Skyhawk Chemicals, Inc.
Contact

The Skyhawk Team

Our team takes pride in providing superb service. We focus on face-to-face selling and around the clock customer support. We want you to know our team; they are loyal, dedicated and ready to provide you with excellent service.

The Executive Team

Jill Knickerbocker
President
jillk@skyhawkchemicals.com
Steven Knickerbocker
CFO
stevenk@skyhawkchemicals.com
David Gaspard
VP of Sales & Marketing
davidg@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kim Glover
VP of Administration
kimg@skyhawkchemicals.com
Travis Ellis
VP of Technology
travise@skyhawkchemicals.com

The Sales Team

Alex Trevino
Sales Manager
alext@skyhawkchemicals.com
Lacy Bates
Sales Manager
lacyb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Ellen LeClaire
Sales
ellenl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jason Longer
Sales
jasonl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Keith Williams
Sales
keithw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kyle Ward
Sales
kylew@skyhawkchemicals.com
Mark Speets
Sales
marks@skyhawkchemicals.com
Mike Savoy
Sales
mikes@skyhawkchemicals.com
Richard Williams
Sales
richardw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sarah LeClaire
Sales
sarahl@skyhawkchemicals.com

Purchasing

Vishal Kapadia
Purchasing Manager
vishalk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Customer Service

Jory Patton
Customer Service Supervisor
joryp@skyhawkchemicals.com (713) 957-2200
Anita Lozano
Customer Service Account Manager
anital@skyhawkchemicals.com
Carmen Cooper
Associate Customer Service Account Manager
carmenc@skyhawkchemicals.com
Haley Moreno
Customer Service Account Manager
haleym@skyhawkchemicals.com
Janice JnCharles
Customer Service Account Manager
janicej@skyhawkchemicals.com
Lee Ann Lockwood
Customer Service Account Manager
leeannl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Nickole Chapman
Associate Customer Service Account Manager
nickolec@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sheri Heyman
Customer Service Assistant
sherih@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sheridan Pollard
Associate Customer Service Supervisor
sheridanp@skyhawkchemicals.com
Virginia Alvarez
Customer Service Account Manager
virginiaa@skyhawkchemicals.com

Accounting

Honorio Velasquez
Accounting Supervisor
honoriov@skyhawkchemicals.com
Andrea Liddell
Accounting
andreal@skyhawkchemicals.com
Angela Prichard
Accounting
angelap@skyhawkchemicals.com
Gina Erebia
Accounting
ginae@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jennifer Buckalew
Accounting
jenniferb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kelly Haines
Accounting
kellyh@skyhawkchemicals.com
Laura Storm
Accounting
lauraw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Lina Morales
Receptionist
linam@skyhawkhchemicals.com
Marisela Gonsalez
Accounting/File Clerk
mariselag@skyhawkchemicals.com
Mina Henderson
Accounting
minah@skyhawkchemicals.com

Operations and Inventory

Mark Berwanger
Operations Analyst
markb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kellie Davis
Inventory/Import Coordinator
kellied@skyhawkchemicals.com

Founders

Clark Knickerbocker
Founder
Anne Knickerbocker
Founder