Skyhawk Chemicals, Inc.   (713) 957 2200
The Skyhawk Team Our team takes pride in providing superb service. We focus on face-to-face selling and around the clock customer support. We want you to know our team; they are loyal, dedicated and ready to provide you with excellent service.
The Executive Team
Jill Knickerbocker President jillk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Steven Knickerbocker CFO stevenk@skyhawkchemicals.com

David Gaspard VP of Sales & Marketing davidg@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kim Glover VP of Administration kimg@skyhawkchemicals.com

Travis Ellis VP of Technology travise@skyhawkchemicals.com
 

The Sales Team

Alex Trevino Sales Manageralext@skyhawkchemicals.com
Lacy Bates Sales Managerlacyb@skyhawkchemicals.com

Ellen LeClaire Salesellenl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jason Longer Salesjasonl@skyhawkchemicals.com

Keith Williams Saleskeithw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Mark Speets Salesmarks@skyhawkchemicals.com
Mike Savoy Salesmikes@skyhawkchemicals.com

Richard Williams Salesrichardw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sarah LeClaire Salessarahl@skyhawkchemicals.com

Purchasing
Vishal Kapadia Purchasing Manager vishalk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Customer Service
Jory Patton Customer Service Supervisor(713) 957-2200joryp@skyhawkchemicals.com

Anita Lozano Customer Service Account Manageranital@skyhawkchemicals.com
Carmen Cooper Associate Customer Service Account Managercarmenc@skyhawkchemicals.com

Haley Moreno Customer Service Account Managerhaleym@skyhawkchemicals.com
Janice JnCharles Customer Service Account Managerjanicej@skyhawkchemicals.com

Lee Ann Lockwood Customer Service Account Managerleeannl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Nickole Chapman Associate Customer Service Account Managernickolec@skyhawkchemicals.com

Sheridan Pollard Associate Customer Service Supervisorsheridanp@skyhawkchemicals.com
Virginia Alvarez Customer Service Account Managervirginiaa@skyhawkchemicals.com

Accounting

Andrea Liddell Accountingandreal@skyhawkchemicals.com
Angela Prichard Accountingangelap@skyhawkchemicals.com

Gina Erebia Accountingginae@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jennifer Buckalew Accountingjenniferb@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kelly Haines Accountingkellyh@skyhawkchemicals.com
Laura Storm Accountinglauraw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Lina Morales Receptionistlinam@skyhawkhchemicals.com
Marisela Gonsalez Accounting/File Clerkmariselag@skyhawkchemicals.com

Mina Henderson Accountingminah@skyhawkchemicals.com

Operations
Mark Berwanger Operations Analystmarkb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Imports/Inventory
Kellie Davis Inventory/Import Coordinatorkellied@skyhawkchemicals.com

Founders
Clark Knickerbocker
Anne Knickerbocker